Court 39

Our Queens

Each year the CMF Board selects a Queen and Co-Queen to lead the fundraising efforts for the current year.

Alicia Brandes, CMF39 Queen
Daniel Portee, CMF39 Co-Queen

Board of Directors

Kurt Hurelbrink President

Carlos O’Neal Vice President

Dr. Fred Livingston Secretary

Michael Hamilton Treasurer

Patty Van Wyck

Gary Roundtree

Justin Natvig

Cristel Orrand


Each year the CMF Board selects a new group of volunteers to serve CMF for a year, beginning and ending at our Annual Grand Gala. These are the people who put in time, effort, laughter, and tears to make the fundraising possible.

Daniel Arnold

Melissa Bailey

Matthew Beiler

Jessie Brandes

Christopher Domingo

Brandy Duke

Brittany Hogin

Jason Holliday

Jason Hunning

MaRanda Kiser

Randi Leigh Viohl

Kevin McIntyre

Laura Parish

Brad Pettyjohn

Eliazar Posada

Kathryn Schley

Devin Scott

Kimberly Watson DeLeon

Tabor Winstead

William Wood

Brandon Wood

Get Connected