Court 37

Our Queens

Each year the CMF Board selects a Queen and Co-Queen to lead the fundraising efforts for the current year.

Justin Natvig, CMF37 Queen
Kasey Ashton, CMF37 Co-Queen

Board of Directors

Dan Woddard, Board President

Andrew Farr, Secretary

Christina Moore, Treasurer

Andrew Horton

Patrick Lee

Stephen Norris


Each year the CMF Board selects a new group of volunteers to serve CMF for a year, beginning and ending at our Annual Grand Gala. These are the people who put in time, effort, laughter, and tears to make the fundraising possible.

Benjamin Blackmon

Alicia Brandes

Jessie Brandes

Thomas Chancey

Kenny Coates

Randi Leigh Eattok

Dillan Gay

Jason Holliday

MaRanda Kiser

Freddie Livingston

Jonathan McKee

Daniel Portee

Brandon Pressley

Bryan Rawls

Spencer Rivers

Brian Senter

Dave Severence

Benjamin Stull

Cal Thompson

Tabor Winstead

Get Connected