Court 36

Our Queens

Each year the CMF Board selects a Queen and Co-Queen to lead the fundraising efforts for the current year.

Emily Scott, CMF36 Queen
Justin Natvig, CMF36 Co-Queen

Board of Directors

Dan Woddard, Board President

Andrew Farr, Secretary

Christina Moore, Treasurer

Andrew Horton

Patrick Lee

Stephen Norris


Each year the CMF Board selects a new group of volunteers to serve CMF for a year, beginning and ending at our Annual Grand Gala. These are the people who put in time, effort, laughter, and tears to make the fundraising possible.

Jeff Aldridge

Kasey Ashton

Patrick Barclay

Alicia Brandes

Jessie Brandes

Thomas Chancey

Kenny Coates

Randi Leigh Eattok

James Graebner

Dan Hollis

Jana Hughes

Ann Marie Kernick

MaRanda Kiser

Freddie Livingston

Curtis Major

Jeff Miles

Daniel Portee

Gary Roundtree

Shawn Ryan

Dave Severence

Alex Stallings

Casey Tate

Justin Thigpen

Pay Van Wyck

Get Connected