Court 35

Our Queens

Each year the CMF Board selects a Queen and Co-Queen to lead the fundraising efforts for the current year.

Kurt Hurelbrink, CMF35 Queen
Emily Scott, CMF35 Co-Queen

Board of Directors

Dan Woddard, Board President

Andrew Farr, Secretary

Christina Moore, Treasurer

Carlos O’Neal, Vice President of Entertainment

Andrew Horton

Arthur Jordan

Patrick Lee

Stephen Norris

Bill Peebles


Each year the CMF Board selects a new group of volunteers to serve CMF for a year, beginning and ending at our Annual Grand Gala. These are the people who put in time, effort, laughter, and tears to make the fundraising possible.

Kasey Ashton

Patrick Barclay

Leah Beynon

Jaimon Caceres

Frankie Clark

Brandy Duke

Michael Evans

Sarah Gillian

Chris Gordon

Joey High

Jana Hughes

Ann Marie Kernick

MaRanda Kiser

Freddie Livingston

Curtis Major

Jeff Miles

Christina Moore

Justin Natvig

Kyle Overby

Gary Roundtree

Mark Thomas

Patty Van Wyck

Adam Ward

Get Connected