Court 32

Our Queens

Each year the CMF Board selects a Queen and Co-Queen to lead the fundraising efforts for the current year.

Kurt Hurelbrink & Dan Woodard, Queens

Board of Directors

Allison Edwards, Chair

Bill Donovan

Jaci Field, President

Nikki Brewer

Patrick Lee

Chris Adams

Carlos O’Neal

Bill Peebles

Rob Lynn


Each year the CMF Board selects a new group of volunteers to serve CMF for a year, beginning and ending at our Annual Grand Gala. These are the people who put in time, effort, laughter, and tears to make the fundraising possible.

Burton Buffaloe

Jill Donovan

Michael Evans

Andrew Farr

Paul Finger

Joshua Grice

T.L. Hall

Arthur Jordan

Steven Norris

Pink Persons

Gary Roundtree

Beren South

Coleman Temple

Melissa Williams

William “Rabbit” Wood

LiChun Young

Get Connected